Enrico Maria Batassa

Musicista

The way of love

07/01/2019
“The way of love” by Enrico Maria Batassa. Subscribe to my channel: http://bit.ly/2gN0XJd Follow me on https://www.facebook.com/EnricoMariaBatassaMusic “The way of love” is the song that you can listen on my new youtube channel. I wrote the music and text, while the instrumental arrangement is edited by Federico Mancini, in collaboration with Raffaele Luzzi and Gianfilippo Fancello. It was recorded by IndieGarage Studio; instead its video was edited by Marco Gallo director for the Strictly Inc. agency and realized at the Sounds Good Roma. I sing and play the piano, but you can see my precious musicians: Mauro di Simone and Raffaele Luzzi respectively play acoustic and electric guitars; Davide Ghera is engaged with the drum; there are two wonderful background singers, Marianne Leoni and Valentina Pietroletti. I have to thank them for their trust, professionalism and big affect, that they shown for me. Make up and photographic backstage was edited by Valeria Forte: a personal thanks to her availability and patience. Youtube channels, Enrico Maria Batassa Music Official, Enrico Maria Batassa Projects and EMBmusic, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter social networks were realized by my personal web assistant, Luca Piras. Personal thanks to him. ***Thanks to you for listening, watching and sharing my music with me. **All rights reserved © copyright Enrico Maria Batassa 2016 *Raffaele Luzzi: https://www.facebook.com/raffaele.luzzi *Marco Gallo: http://www.marcogallo.it - https://www.facebook.com/marcogallo2510 *Strincly Inc: https://www.strictlyinc.it *Valentina Mattioli: https://www.facebook.com/valentina.mattioli *Mauro Di Simone: https://facebook.com/MauroHanerJr *Davide Ghera: https://www.facebook.com/davide.ghera *Marianne Leoni: https://www.facebook.com/LeoniMarianne *Valentina Pietroletti: https://www.facebook.com/valentina.pietroletti/ *Valeria Forte: https://www.facebook.com/valeria.forte.925 *SoundsGoodRoma: https://www.soundsgoodroma.com https://www.facebook.com/SoundsGoodRoma -------------- “The way of love” è il titolo del brano che potete ascoltare sul mio canale youtube. Ne ho scritto la musica ed il testo, mentre l’arrangiamento strumentale è stato ideato da Federico Mancini, con la collaborazione di Raffele Luzzi e Gianfilippo Fancello. La registrazione audio è stata realizzata presso IndieGarage Studio mentre il video relativo è firmato dal regista Marco Gallo della Strictly Inc., il quale ne ha curato le fasi di ripresa presso la Sounds Good Roma e di montaggio. Insieme con me, che canto e suono al piano, potete vedere Mauro Di Simone alla chitarra acustica, Raffaele Luzzi alla chitarra elettrica, Davide Ghera alla batteria e due bellissime coriste, Marianne Leoni e Valentina Pietroletti. A tutti loro va un grazie infinito per tutta la fiducia, la professionalità e l’affetto dimostrato. Trucco e backstage fotografico sono stati curati da Valeria Forte, cui va un ringraziamento personale per la disponibilità e tutta la sua pazienza. I canali YouTube, Enrico Maria Batassa Music Official, Enrico Maria Batassa Projects e EMBmusic, Facebook, Instagram e Twitter sono opera del mio assistente web, Luca Piras, cui va sempre un mio personale e sentito ringraziamento. ***Grazie a te, che hai voluto ascoltare, guardare e condividere con me la mia musica.
    Ancora nessun commento
caricamento messaggi...